Alpha Chapter, Miami (Ohio)
Next Initiation Date:
Next Election Date:
Address:401 E Sycamore St
Primary Phone:513-545-6311
Secondary Phone:
Chapter Email:
Chapter Website:
Website Last Updated:
Chapter Officers
Grant Laning, Annotator    5/18/2019
Christopher Crouse, Consul    5/18/2019
Christopher Rupp, House Manager    5/18/2019
Robert Hahn, Kustos    5/18/2019
Hunter Meacham, Magister    5/18/2019
Brandon Derifield, Pro Consul    5/18/2019
Cooper Terwin, Public Relations Chairman    5/7/2017
Vincent Ruberto, Quaestor    5/18/2019
Noah Larson, Risk Manager    5/18/2019
Graham Fraser, Social Chairman    10/24/2018
Trevor Skanes, Tribune    5/7/2018

Chapter Advisors and Mentors
Andrew Harmon, Chapter Advisor
Dustin Buecker, House Corporation President
Robert Lehmkuhl, House Corporation President

Grand Praetor
Kelly Nichols, Grand Praetor, Southern Ohio Province
Ryan Temby, Grand Praetor, Southern Ohio Province

Chris Hicks Region 4 Support

Alpha Chapter ID:455437

The undergraduate officer positions are update as they are made in the Member Reporting section of the Chapter System on Alumni positions are updated nightly from headquarters. If you do not see a position or need to correct one, please submit a request using the Comments or Requests button.